Araştırmacılar

A. Çevik TUFAN

ceviktufan@yahoo.com

Ali Emre TURGUT

aturgut@metu.edu.tr

Alptekin TEMİZEL

atemizel@metu.edu.tr

Aslı AKYOL GÜRSES

Akyol1984@yahoo.com

Barış BAYRAM

bbayram@metu.edu.tr

Bengü ÜNAL

bengi.unal@tedu.edu.tr

Berker DUMAN

berkerduman@gmail.com

Beyza Doğanay ERDOĞAN

beyzadoganay@gmail.com

Bora BASKAK

baskak@medicine.ankara.edu.tr

Bülent CENGİZ

bcengiz@gazi.edu.tr

Çağdaş D. SON

cson@metu.edu.tr

Çağrı Temuçin ÜNAL

cagri.t.unal@gmail.com

Canan KALAYCIOĞLU

kalayci@medicine.ankara.edu.tr

Canan ULUOĞLU

culuoglu@gazi.edu.tr

Cengiz ACARTÜRK

acarturk@metu.edu.tr

Doğa VURALLI

dogavuralli@gazi.edu.tr

Ece ALİM

ece.alim06@gmail.com

Elif PEKER

elifozyurek@yahoo.com

Elif SÜRER

elifs@metu.edu.tr

Emel ULUPINAR

eulupi@ogu.edu.tr

Ergin DİLEKÖZ

edilekoz@gazi.edu.tr

Ertuğrul KILIÇ

kilic44@yahoo.com

Esat ADIGÜZEL

esatadiguzel@hotmail.com

Esmehan ÖZER

esmehann@gmail.com

Evren BORAN

evrenboran@gazi.edu.tr

Fikret ARI

fari@eng.ankara.edu.tr

Fuat BALCI

fbalci@ku.edu.tr

Görkem SAYGILI

Gorkem.Saygili@ankara.edu.tr

Gözde BOZDAĞI AKAR

bozdagi@metu.edu.tr

Güvem Gümüş AKAY

guvemakay@gmail.com

Hayrunnisa BOLAY BELEN

hbolay@gazi.edu.tr

Hazal Artuvan KORKMAZ

hzlartuvan@gmail.com

Hülya KARATAŞ KURŞUN

hulyak@hacettepe.edu.tr

İlkay ULUSOY

ilkay@metu.edu.tr

İpek Pınar UZUN

pinarbekar@gmail.com

İrem YILDIRIM

iremcapraz@gazi.edu.tr

Kürşat ÇAĞILTAY

kursat@metu.edu.tr

Kutluk Bilge ARIKAN

kutluk.arikan@gmail.com

L. Arzu ARAL

arzuaral@gmail.com

M. Yıldırım SARA

yildirim.sara@gmail.com

Mehmet KARA

fmkr48@gmail.com

Melike KÜÇÜKKARAPINAR

melikakkpinar@gazi.edu.tr

Meltem BAHÇELİOĞLU

meltemb@gazi.edu.tr

Mert ANKARALI

mertan@metu.edu.tr

Metehan ÇİÇEK

mcicek@ankara.edu.tr

Mine Hayriye SORGUN

drmsorgun79@hotmail.com

Müge Yemişçi ÖZKAN

myemisciozkan@gmail.com

Murat OKATAN

okatan@itu.edu.tr

Murat Perit ÇAKIR

perit@metu.edu.tr

Murat ZİNNUROĞLU

muratz@gazi.edu.tr

Mustafa ARMUT

mustafa.rmt@gmail.com

Nermin TEPE

tepenermin@gmail.com

Nevzat Güneri GENÇER

ngercer@metu.edu.tr

Nihal APAYDIN

napaydin@gmail.com

Özen AKARCA

ozenakarca@gmail.com

Özgür AYDIN

ozguraydin66@gmail.com

Rabet GÖZİL

rabetgozil@gmail.com

Sema ACAR

semacosmos@hotmail.com

Sertaç ÜSTÜN

ustun.sertac@gmail.com

Şeyda ERTEKİN BOLELLİ

sertekin@metu.edu.tr

Simge Aykan ZERGEROĞLU

simge.aykan@gmail.com

Tamer DEMİRALP

demiralp.tamer@gmail.com

Tülin YANIK

tyanik@metu.edu.tr

Uğur HALICI

halici@metu.edu.tr

Ümit Özgür AKDEMİR

uoakdemir@gazi.edu.tr

Umut ÖNEŞ

onesumut@yahoo.com

Zafer GÜNENDİ

zgunendi@gazi.edu.tr